The Say What You Mean Convention is Coming! Feb. 3rd!


Extra!  Extra!! Read all about it!

The 5th Annual Say What You Mean Convention is coming to a computer near you!

Say What?

Dateline ABC...DEFG...Mark your calendars for this amazingly FUN and FREE event!

When? February 3rd beginning at 8am PST/11am EST

Where? Right from the comfort of YOUR OWN HOME...COMPUTER! http://www.SayWhatYouMeanConvention.com

What...to expect? LOTS!

Keynote Speakers: Christian Comedian, Micheal Jr. interview on Faith and Humor! AND...Talk-A-Latte's Cindy Rushton's seminar on Marriage!

Live Seminars: Most of the live seminars will also be recorded for later, but if you’re listening in live, you can win bonus gifts. Plus, you won’t want to miss the Michael Jr. live interview, which will NOT be recorded at all.

•    8am PST/11am EST – Interview with Christian comedian Michael Jr. on Faith and Humor •    10am PST/1pm EST  – JoJo Tabares  of Art of Eloquence “The Three Flavors of Communication: Writing, Speech, and Conversation” •    12pm PST/3pm EST – Cindy Rushton of Talk-a-Latte ”Building a Passionate, Forever, Happier, and Happier-Ever-After Marriage” •    2pm PST/5pm EST Joan Rudder-Ward of Girl Nurture “The Heat is On: Techniques to Protect You and Your Daughter from Becoming Culture War Casualties.” •    4pm PST/7pm EST Kim Kautzer of WriteShop “Writing Skills: More Important than Ever!” •    6pm PST/9pm EST Prayer Chat Pre-recorded Audios: Read the descriptions of each talk here. •    How to Tailor Your Writing for Effectiveness •    The Lazy Student: What’s a Mom to Do? •    What Good Is a Speech Course If Your Kids Won’t Use It? •    How to Write a Speech •    Conversation: The Most Important Communication •    Speak the Truth in Love •    What Most Apologetics Courses Don’t Teach You •    Talking vs. Communicating •    Listening: THE Most Important Communication Skill •    Humor: A Powerful Communication Tool •    Avoiding, Reducing and Healing Conflicts •    What It Takes to Be a Great Communicator Even More FUN! •    Contests •    Freebies •    Free Admission •    Visit the Say What You Mean Convention for more details.

Don't forget to sign up for our drawings on the home page of the convention site!  We will draw a name to win a prize at EACH LIVE event!  You don't have to be present to win, but you do have to enter by signing up!  If you are present in the live event and your name is called, you will win TWO PRIZES!

Have FUN!  And bring a friend!


Leave a comment


Please note, comments must be approved before they are published